Contactos de Ventas

Federico Sanchez

Vice-President of Sales & Marketing
Office: +1 (330) 722-5591 x167
Cell: +1 (330) 461-0289

federico.sanchez@jcmincubator.com


Oswaldo González López-Torres

Sales Manager, EMEA

Cell: 134 674 619669

oswaldo.gonzalez@jcmincubator.com


Rui Silva

Sales Engineering Manager, HVAC Division

Cell:  +351 93 2559858

rui.silva@jcmincubator.com


Tomas Scarparo

Director, Latin American Sales

Cell: +55 11 956 507932

tomas.scarparo@jcmincubator.com


Enrique Becerra

Sales Manager, Latin America

Cell: +52 (1331) 863 3688

enrique.becerra@jcmincubator.com


Julien Lenglet

Senior Sales Manager, North America

Cell:  (330) 636 8600

julien.lenglet@jcmincubator.com


Codie McKnight

Sales Manager, North America

Cell: (330) 662 1565

codie.mcknight@jcmincubator.com


General contact information:

sales@chickmaster.com